Some video won't be displayed as Javascript is not enabled
Reduced price! CANDLEMASS "Chapter VI" View larger


Label :  Peaceville

Genre :  Epic Doom Metal

Cult Epic Doom!

More details

By buying this product you can collect up to 9 loyalty points. Your cart will total 9 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,09 €.

9,90 €

11,90 €

More info

CANDLEMASS "Chapter VI" CD +DVD - 1992

Coming as a CD + DVD.



Remastered and reissued with the Candlemass Sjunger Sigge Furst EP added to the end of the album, and a DVD of the band playing in Uddevalla in 1993, as well as liner notes by Leif Edling.

1.    The Dying Illusion   
2.    Julie Laughs No More   
3.    Where the Runes Still Speak   
4.    The Ebony Throne   
5.    Temple of the Dead   
6.    Aftermath  
7.    Black Eyes  
8.    The End of Pain  


DVD tracklist:

1. The Dying Illusion
2. Dark Reflections
3. The Ebony Throne
4. At the Gallows End
5. Julie Laughs No More
6. The Well of Souls
7. Dark Are teh Veils of Death
8. Mirror Mirror
9. The Dying Illusion (promo video)

From the same band

6 other Epic Doom Metal CD and vinyls