Some video won't be displayed as Javascript is not enabled Kill Devil Hill debut album
Kill Devil Hill debut album

Kill Devil Hill debut album

Discover the new band of Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Heaven & Hell) and Rex Brown (Down, Pantera)
Kill Devil Hill has released their first album.

The band is composed by Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio, Heaven & Hell), Rex Brown (Down, Pantra), Mark Zavon (Ratt, W.A.S.P) and Jason Bagg (Pissing Razors).

The band will be soon on tour accross the US. Check the gigs here.

This album is released as CD and double gatefold vinyl :
01. War Machine (3:09)
02. Hangman (3:40)
03. Voodoo Doll (3:53)
04. Gates Of Hell (4:53)
05. Rise From The Shadows (4:03)
06. We're All Gonna Die (4:26)
07. Strange (3:31)
08. Time & Time Again (3:50)
09. Old Man (3:06)
10. Mysterious Ways (2:25)
11. Up In Flames (6:04)
12. Revenge (4:54)

Vinny Appice said Kill Devil Hill's sound is "like a cross between Black Sabbath, Alice Coooper, Alice in chains and a little bit of Led Zeppelin thrown in. It's heavy, but with a lot of cool hooks and melodic overtones, too."