Some video won't be displayed as Javascript is not enabled Carcharodon live interview on Brutiful Metal Radio
Carcharodon live interview on Brutiful Metal Radio

Carcharodon live interview on Brutiful Metal Radio

2013-03-17
Listen to Carcharodon live interview, discover new songs of Roachstomper and live chat with the band
On Sunday March 17th 2013 Carcharodon will give a live interview on Brutiful Metal Radio.

You will be able to discover more tracks of their upcoming new album Roachstomper which will be released on April 5th 2013.

You will also be able to ask your questions to the band thanks to the radio's live chat.

Live at 2PM (EST) | 11AM (PST) | 8PM (Paris Time) | 7PM (GMT)