Du contenu vidéos ne pourra pas s'afficher correctement car Javascript est désactivé Sélection hebdomadaire

Sélection hebdomadaire

KINGDOM OF SORROW "Behind the blackest tears" - 2010



"Heavier than fuck, this is a full force, decimating record" (Kerrang!)


Coming as limited edition 180g heavy vinyl gatefold including a download card.


01.    Enlightened to Extinction    
02.    God's Law in the Devil's Land    
03.    Monuments of Ash        
04.    Behind the Blackest Tears    
05.    Envision the Divide    
06.    From Heroes to Dust    
07.    Along the Path to Ruin        
08.    With Barely a Breath        
09.    The Death We Owe    
10.    Sleeping Beast        
11.    Torchlight Procession    
12.    Salvation Denied