Some video won't be displayed as Javascript is not enabled

BROKEN DOWN Drop Dead Entertainer CD & Digipack

Reference :

Label :  Altsphere

Genre :  Industrial Metal

Industrial Metal mixing Nine Inch Nails, Rob Zombie, Ministry, Rammstein...

More details

1,70 €

7,00 €

More info

BROKEN DOWN Drop Dead Entertainer CD & Digipack - 2018

French Industrial Metal one-man band broken Down's new album Drop Dead Entertainer is definitely the most mature and catchy record of the band's discography. Broken Down mixes Industrial music, heavy metal guitars, EBM (Electronic Body Music) or groove beats and ambient to build a unique fusion.

Contrary to the previous albums, Broken Down pushes out the door of Industrial and EBM and follows the footsteps of its predecessors Nine Inch Nails, Ministry, Rob Zombie, Rammstein, Killing Joke, KMFDM, Marilyn Manson,....

Drop Dead Entertainer contains 18 tracks for 65 minutes.
This Industrial Metal record is available as standard Compact Disc or Digipack limited to 100 hand-numbered copies. Coming with sticker.

  • Se défiant à nouveau de tout label, Broken Down est loin de s'éparpiller en morceaux. 5/5 (

  • It is Industrial Metal for sure. But this actually goes further, much further. (...) I guess you can dwell within comparable (alt)spheres where the likes of Nine Inch Nails, KMFDM, Static-X (...) dwell but Broken Down are not some cheap clone (Concrete Web)
  • I’m somewhat reminded of Fear Factory and Solefald (..) The project’s mastermind worked extremely hard on this one. (
  • it has its moments of lunatic genius. Imagine if the Dead Kennedys and the Residents got together to put out a hardcore punk industrial album (...) I find 'Drop Dead Entertainer' to be an "acquired taste," but some people out there are going to love it for its undeniable weirdness. 3/5 (Chain DLK)
  • Nine Inch Nails a Killing Joke, pasando por Rob Zombie, Ministry, Skinny Puppy, Rammstein, KMFDM... en definitiva, un disco variado y completo que demuestra buenas ideas y libertad creativa (Noizz Webzine (ES))
  • Sunburn Factory (with its dancing parts), Balance (with such charming and deeper approach, this one will gain many fans), Pretentious & Insolent (charming harmonies and a song easy to like) (Metal Temple)
  • This is avant-garde, it's fucked dimensions (Spark Rockmagazin (CZ))
  • ce nouvel opus est bien sympa et ne manque pas d'intérêts (...) l'album est de qualité car il prend des risques, et rien que pour cela, j'adore ! (Nawakposse)
From the same band

4 other Industrial Metal CD and vinyls